We Are Saleing!

Nanook
Happy New Year!
We Are Saleing!

 
Well that wasn't so bad now was it? Christmas done for another 12 months. I've been describing my Christmas as a little like riding a large helter skelter. I feel I ran excitedly to the top, launched myself, spun all the way to the bottom where I was spat out and deposited in an undignified heap,dizzily revealing my knickers and not knowing which way I'm facing! Still feel like pleading for another go though, went way too fast!
Bastet


Anyway, back to reality and we are January Saleing! Nick is having a huge clear out of older work in his Toast Rack Sale and I too am getting in on the act with some of my older work on canvas (such as 'Aucombe'  below), in need of a good home and even just a few (actually two!) of my Wildwood pieces. Nanook and Bastet would love to find a permanent residence. So we shall open every Saturday from the 6th January until and including Saturday 3rd February 10-5.00!
 
Aucombe by Tanya Hinton
 


John Leach Pottery Winter exhibition has just three weeks left to run! It really is a very interesting place as one of Britain's first studio potteries', it is fascinating to see in operation, so please visit if you can!
 
Hibera by Nick Andrew 61 x 61 cm
 
Thank you to everyone who visited the Bull Mill Christmas Bazaar and wishing you all a very Happy New Year!
Please also visit www.tanyahinton.jimdo.com or www.facebook.com/tanyahintonart to see lots more. And www,nickandrew.co.uk to view Nick's work.

If you would like more information, please call me on 07713 277083 or emailtanyahinton@btinternet.com.

Find us off the A350. 1 mile south of Warminster. Look out for our sign and balloons. Follow the lane to the studio!

Bull Mill Studio, Bull Mill Lane, Crockerton. Wiltshire. BA12 8AY