Open studio Saturday 6th August!

 
Open studio Saturday 6th August!
 
Hello chaps, my how the time flies! 

Thank you so much to everyone who visited my exhibition at Shaftesbury Arts Centre last month. It was wonderful how many visitors I received, familiar faces and new alike.  I was thrilled by the sales I made too, way exceeding my hopes and expectations! I was so thrilled that I have booked the gallery again for next March!


Much of my remaining work has now gone to galleries including 'The Art Agency' in Esher www.theartagency.co.uk .

I am now working on commissions I received during the exhibition and also starting to put together a new body of work.

I still have certain pieces available, including 'Beyond the storm' and 'Aine' and will be showing them in our open studio this coming Saturday.

 
Beyond the storm
Aine
Nick has been busy as a beaver and has a wonderful selection of new works to show!
He also continues  his London parks project 'Sticks in the smoke' (see his blog here) and we are very excited that he will be showing a selection of these pieces in 'The Curwen Gallery' London  http://www.curwengallery.co.uk/ next April!
Pteridea
Please also visit www.tanyahinton.jimdo.com or www.facebook.com/tanyahintonart to see lots more.

And www,nickandrew.co.uk to view Nick's work.

If you would like more information, please call me on 07713 277083 or emailtanyahinton@btinternet.com.

Fid us off the A350. 1 mile south of Warminster. Look out for our sign and balloons. Follow the lane to the studio!

Bull Mill Studio, Bull Mill Lane, Crockerton. Wiltshire. BA12 8AY